We have the best 'cookies' and we're not afraid to use them!
Accept all cookies

The Rolling Stones On Air (2 LP)

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0602557958287 | ID: 352342

The Rolling Stones On Air (2 LP)

The Rolling Stones On Air (2 LP)


A1    Come On    2:00
A2    (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction    3:45
A3    Roll Over Beethoven    2:15
A4    The Spider And The Fly    3:12
A5    Cops And Robbers    3:43
A6    It's All Over Now    3:16
A7    Route 66    2:30
B1    Memphis, Tennessee    2:20
B2    Down The Road Apiece    2:00
B3    The Last Time    3:08
B4    Cry To Me    3:05
B5    Mercy, Mercy    2:52
B6    Oh! Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin')    1:47
B7    Around And Around    2:44
B8    Hi Heel Sneakers    1:54
B9    Fannie Mae    2:11
C1    You Better Move On    2:45
C2    Mona    2:55
C3    I Wanna Be Your Man    1:48
C4    Carol    2:27
C5    I'm Moving On    2:04
C6    If You Need Me    1:59
C7    Walking The Dog    2:56
C8    Confessin' The Blues    2:24
D1    Everybody Needs Somebody To Love    3:32
D2    Little By Little    2:27
D3    Ain't That Loving You Baby    1:52
D4    Beautiful Delilah    2:06
D5    Crackin' Up    2:13
D6    I Can't Be Satisfied    2:28
D7    I Just Want To Make Love To You    2:13
D8    2120 South Michigan Avenue    3:43

Recommended accessories

Slipmats, Accessories for Turntables and LP

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

The Rolling Stones


Set Content



Country of Artist

Artist Decade

Release year

Release date

Package Contents

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own The Rolling Stones On Air (2 LP) or have you had a chance to try it?

© 2004-2020 Muziker | The Rolling Stones On Air (2 LP)
Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.