We have the best 'cookies' and we're not afraid to use them!
Accept all cookies

Metallica Garage Inc (3 LP)

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0600753329597 | ID: 352004

Metallica Garage Inc (3 LP)


In stock for online shop 1 piece
shipped TOMORROW

Estimated delivery 2020-09-29

Metallica Garage Inc (3 LP)


A1 Free Speech For The Dumb

A2 It's Electric

A3 Sabbra Cadabra

A4 Turn The Page

B1 Die, Die My Darling

B2 Loverman

B3 Mercyful Fate

C1 Astronomy

C2 Whiskey In The Jar

C3 Tuesday's Gone

C4 The More I See

D1 Helpless

D2 The Small Hours

D3 The Wait

D4 Crash Course In Brain Surgery

D5 Last Caress/Green Hell

E1 Am I Evil?

E2 Blitzkrieg

E3 Breadfan

E4 The Prince

E5 Stone Cold Crazy

F1 So What

F2 Killing Time

F3 Overkill

F4 Damage Case

F5 Stone Dead Forever

F6 Too Late Too Late

Recommended accessories

Slipmats, Accessories for Turntables and LP

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme



Recording year

Set Content



Country of Artist


Artist Decade

Release year

Release date

Package Contents

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own Metallica Garage Inc (3 LP) or have you had a chance to try it?

© 2004-2020 Muziker | Metallica Garage Inc (3 LP)
Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.