We have the best 'cookies' and we're not afraid to use them!
Accept all cookies

John Lennon Imagine/Deluxe (2 LP)

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0602567703327 | ID: 351876

John Lennon Imagine/Deluxe (2 LP)

John Lennon Imagine/Deluxe (2 LP)


A1 Imagine

A2 Crippled Inside

A3 Jealous Guy

A4 It's So Hard

A5 I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Die

B1 Gimme Some Truth

B2 Oh My Love

B3 How Do You Sleep?

B4 How?

B5 Oh Yoko!

C1 Imagine (Demo)

C2 Imagine (Take 1)

C3 Crippled Inside (Take 3)

C4 Crippled Inside (Take 6 Alt. Guitar Solo)

C5 Jealous Guy (Take 9)

C6 It's So Hard (Take 6)

C7 I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Die (Take 25)

D1 Gimme Some Truth (Take 4)

D2 Oh My Love (Take 6)

D3 How Do You Sleep? (Takes 1 & 2)

D4 How? (Take 31)

D5 Oh Yoko! (Bahamas 1969)

Recommended accessories

Slipmats, Accessories for Turntables and LP

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

John Lennon



Set Content



Country of Artist

Artist Decade

Release year

Release date

Package Contents

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own John Lennon Imagine/Deluxe (2 LP) or have you had a chance to try it?

Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.