We have the best 'cookies' and we're not afraid to use them!
Accept all cookies

Bruce Springsteen Live In Dublin (Gatefold) (3 LP)

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0190759789612 | ID: 359404

Bruce Springsteen Live In Dublin (Gatefold) (3 LP)
Use code:

As many pieces are in the basket - as big discount is on your account: 2x=2%, 3=3%, 4=4%, 5=5%, 6=6%, 7=7%, 8=8%, 9=9% and you have 10 pieces with a 10% discount. Put it all in your cart and enter the MASHUP code.

Bruce Springsteen Live In Dublin (Gatefold) (3 LP)


A1 Atlantic City 5:10
A2 Old Dan Tucker 3:31
A3 Eyes On The Prize 6:03
A4 Jesse James 5:35
B1 Further On (Up The Road) 5:54
B2 O Mary Don't You Weep 6:57
B3 Erie Canal 4:34
B4 If I Should Fall Behind 5:13
C1 My Oklahoma Home 8:25
C2 Highway Patrolman 5:47
C3 Mrs. McGrath 5:03
C4 How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live (Bruce Springsteen Version) 3:20
D1 Jacob's Ladder 6:59
D2 Long Time Comin' 4:48
D3 Open All Night 8:04
E1 Pay Me My Money Down 5:59
E2 Growin' Up 4:31
E3 When The Saints Go Marching In 5:12
E4 This Little Light Of Mine 3:08
E5 American Land 4:22
F1 Blinded By The Light 4:43
F2 Love Of The Common People 4:39
F3 We Shall Overcome 5:46

Recommended accessories

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

Bruce Springsteen

Set Content



Country of Artist


Artist Decade

Package Contents

Made in

European Union

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own Bruce Springsteen Live In Dublin (Gatefold) (3 LP) or have you had a chance to try it?

Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.