We have the best 'cookies' and we're not afraid to use them!
Accept all cookies

Andrew Lloyd Webber Cats (2 LP)

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0602508523885 | ID: 351508

Andrew Lloyd Webber Cats (2 LP)

Andrew Lloyd Webber Cats (2 LP)

Act One "When Cats Are Maddened By The Midnight Dance"
A1    The Overture    
A2    Prologue: Jellicle Songs For Jellicle Cats    
A3    The Naming Of Cats    
A4    The Invitation To The Jellicle Ball    
A5    The Old Gumbie Cat    
A6    The Rum Tum Tugger    
A7    Grizabella: The Glamour Cat    
A8    Bustopher Jones    
B1    Mungojerrie And Rumpelteazer    
B2    Old Deuteronomy    
B3    The Jellicle Ball    
B4    Grizabella: The Glamour Cat    
B5    Memory    
Act Two "Why Will The Summer Day Delay - When Will Time Flow Away"
C1    The Moments Of Happiness    
C2    Gus: The Theatre Cat    
C3    Growltiger's Last Stand / The Ballad Of Billy McCaw    
C4    Skimbleshanks: The Railway Cat    
D1    Macavity: The Mystery Cat    
D2    Mr. Mistoffolees    
D3    Memory    
D4    The Journey To The Heavside Layer    
D5    The Ad-Dressing Of Cats

Recommended accessories

Slipmats, Accessories for Turntables and LP

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

Andrew Lloyd Webber



Set Content



Country of Artist

Artist Decade

Release year

Release date

Package Contents

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own Andrew Lloyd Webber Cats (2 LP) or have you had a chance to try it?

© 2004-2020 Muziker | Andrew Lloyd Webber Cats (2 LP)
Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.