We have the best 'cookies' and we're not afraid to use them!
Accept all cookies

Lil Wayne Tha Carter II (2 LP)

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0602547804594 | ID: 351930

Lil Wayne Tha Carter II (2 LP)

Lil Wayne Tha Carter II (2 LP)


A1 Tha Mobb 5:21
A2 Fly In 2:23
A3 Money On My Mind 4:32
A4 Fireman - Main 4:24
A5 Mo Fire 3:24
B1 On Tha Block #1 - Skit 0:39
B2 Best Rapper Alive 4:54
B3 Lock And Load 4:47
B4 Oh No 3:12
B5 Grown Man 4:06
B6 On Tha Block #2 - Skit 0:26
C1 Hit Em Up 4:07
C2 Carter II 2:24
C3 Hustler Musik 5:04
C4 Receipt 3:48
C5 Shooter 4:35
D1 Weezy Baby 4:19
D2 On Tha Block #3 - Skit 0:14
D3 I'm A Ddboy 4:00
D4 Feel Me 3:49
D5 Get Over 4:43
D6 Fly Out 2:25

Recommended accessories

Slipmats, Accessories for Turntables and LP

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

Lil Wayne



Parental Advisory


Set Content



Country of Artist


Artist Decade

Release year

Release date

Package Contents

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own Lil Wayne Tha Carter II (2 LP) or have you had a chance to try it?

© 2004-2020 Muziker | Lil Wayne Tha Carter II (2 LP)
Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.