We have the best 'cookies' and we're not afraid to use them!
Accept all cookies

Lil Wayne Tha Carter V (2 LP)

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0602577153723 | ID: 351931

Lil Wayne Tha Carter V (2 LP)

Lil Wayne Tha Carter V (2 LP)


A1 I Love You Dwayne 2:01

A2 Don't Cry 4:09

A3 Dedicate 3:09

A4 Uproar 3:13

A5 Let It Fly 3:06

A6 Can't Be Broken 3:13

B1 Dark Side Of The Moon 4:02

B2 Mona Lisa 5:24

B3 What About Me 3:36

B4 Open Letter 4:29

B5 Famous 4:02

C1 Problems 3:29

C2 Dope Niggaz 3:25

C3 Hittas 3:43

C4 Took His Time 4:22

C5 Open Safe 3:43

C6 Start This Shit Right 4:40

D1 Demon 3:34

D2 Mess 3:32

D3 Dope New Gospel 3:27

D4 Perfect Strangers 4:09

D5 Used 2 4:00

D6 Let It All Work Out 5:16

Recommended accessories

Slipmats, Accessories for Turntables and LP

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

Lil Wayne



Parental Advisory


Set Content



Country of Artist


Artist Decade

Release year

Release date

Package Contents

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own Lil Wayne Tha Carter V (2 LP) or have you had a chance to try it?

© 2004-2020 Muziker | Lil Wayne Tha Carter V (2 LP)
Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.