We have the best 'cookies' and we're not afraid to use them!
Accept all cookies

Himesh Patel Yesterday OST (2 LP)

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0602577850196 | ID: 351797

- 10%
Himesh Patel Yesterday OST (2 LP)



Saving kr27 on purchase
In stock for online shop 1 piece
shipped TODAY

Estimated delivery 2020-10-01

Himesh Patel Yesterday OST (2 LP)


A1 Yesterday ( From The Film " Yesterday") 1:32

A2 The World Is Universal 0:23

A3 Summer Song 1:49

A4 Interlude I: A Day In The Life 0:52

A5 I Saw Her Standing There 1:45

A6 Something ( From The Album " One Man Only") 2:49

A7 Let It Be 3:59

A8 Interlude II: Strawberries 0:42

A9 Carry That Weight 1:48

B1 Here Comes The Sun 2:49

B2 The Long & Winding Road (Recorded Backstage) 1:39

B3 Interlude III: Gorleston Beach 0:35

B4 Help 2:38

B5 Yesterday 2:12B6 She Loves You 1:38

B7 A Hard Day's Night 2:44

C1 Something (From The Film "Yesterday") 1:03

C2 In My Life 2:49

C3 Interlude IV: Train Tracks 0:14

C4 I Want To Hold Your Hand 1:54

C5 Back In The USSR 2:40

C6 All You Need Is Love 3:10

C7 Interlude V: Yesterday's Rain 1:03

D1 The Long And Winding Road (From The Album "One Man Only") 3:37

D2 Hey Jude 6:09

D3 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 3:24

D4 Interlude VI: Life Goes On 0:40

Recommended accessories

Slipmats, Accessories for Turntables and LP

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

Himesh Patel


Set Content




Artist Decade

Release year

Release date

Package Contents

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own Himesh Patel Yesterday OST (2 LP) or have you had a chance to try it?

© 2004-2020 Muziker | Himesh Patel Yesterday OST (2 LP)
Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.